Trash Management

The following guide will help you manage trash. Trash is the location store the data that admin delete and wish to restore (Like recycle bin.)

Manage Trash

After log in to the Content Management System. You click on the "Trash" on the left menu to go to the Manage Trash. The system will transfer you to the "Manage Trash" as showing below.
You can click Restore on the data you wish to restore to restore that data back to the system.

 

Restore the data back.

From "Manage Trash" screen click "Restore" link on the data you wish to restore. The system will display the confirmation window as showing below.

Click the "OK" button to restore your data back to the system. If you do not wish to restore just click "Cancel" button.

You can also check on the check box on check column then click Restore button to restore your data back.

View the raw data

From "Manage Trash" screen click "View Raw Data" link on the trash you wish to view. The data may be display as showing below.

Permanent Delete data

From "Manage Trash" screen click "Delete" link on the trash you wish to delete. The system will display the confirmation window as showing below.
Click the "OK" button to permanent delete out of the system, you can not restore this data any more. If do not wish to delete just click "Cancel" button.